Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Buyback Service

Buyback Service

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Buyback Service
Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

|

Compatible with Magento Community 1.6., 1.6.1., 1.6.2., 1.7, 1.8, 1.8.1, 1.9.

$249.00
VIEW DEMO
OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

High level of quality and support
At first I had a lot of questions before installation. I got all them answered immediately, and this is a big plus for every customer. After installation the extension work fine and has no bugs. Thanks!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Matt8 / (Posted on 4/6/2016)
exellent support and product
Great product! It was excellent without modifications and there was no problem installing it onto a magento 1.7.0.2.
I've got a lot of questions ar first and I got answers from ikantam team immediately. Thanks for this extension and support.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Terry R. / (Posted on 2/26/2016)
Great support
Great communication and support and the product of course. I had a lot of questions before buying and installation and the team helped me to solve them all, thanks!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ken1 / (Posted on 1/25/2016)
Awesome tool
This tool is awesome for my website! The process of buying and selling became much easier. Thanks for such a product.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jayden / (Posted on 12/14/2015)
Great service
On the whole I am pleased with this service. Had some issues at first but thanks to great support of the company they all were solved. The tool is very useful and works great.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Robin Brook / (Posted on 11/3/2015)
Good service
The extension is really good! All features work as described. The team provided great support and communication. Thanks a lot.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Melanie Brook / (Posted on 9/16/2015)
Good tool
Buyback works great. That's exactly what I needed. Thanks for support and great communication.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by James Dorman / (Posted on 7/7/2015)
Excellent communication, advise and patience.
Excellent communication, advise and patience. Answered numerous questions and the quality of the work done for me as beyond my best hopes. Cannot recommend highly enough. Also completed my modifications in 2 days which was a lot quicker than I hoped. Thanks
Price
Value
Quality
Review by lflanagan / (Posted on 3/11/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Buyback Service

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality